Popup

Das ist ein Test.

UNSER TEAM

Georg Werner
Geschäftsführer, Baumeister

georg.werner@bm-werner.at

Günther Werner
Gesellschafter, Baumeister

g.werner@bm-werner.at

Lisa Werner

Lisa Werner
Backoffice

lisa.werner@bm-werner.at

Doris Werner
Gesellschafterin, Backoffice

d.werner@bm-werner.at

Anja Lechner

Anja Lechner
Backoffice, Controlling

anja.lechner@bm-werner.at

Natascha Stütz

Natascha Stütz
Backoffice, Controlling

natascha.stuetz@bm-werner.at

Gerhard Lotter
Architekt

g.lotter@bm-werner.at

Dominik Hahn

Dominik Hahn
Technischer Leiter

d.hahn@bm-werner.at

Iris Ott

Iris Ott
Technikerin

iris.ott@bm-werner.at

Florian Schaden

Florian Schaden
Techniker

florian.schaden@bm-werner.at

Christina Salasch
Technikerin

christina.salasch@bm-werner.at

Katrin Pruscha

Katrin Pruscha
Technikerin

katrin.pruscha@bm-werner.at

Eva Pichler-Rohrhofer
Medien

e.pichler-rohrhofer@bm-werner.at

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes