DLZ Mautern – BM-WERNER GmbH

Dienstleistungszentrum Mautern – BM-WERNER GmbH

UNSER TEAM

Günther Werner
Geschäftsführung, Baumeister

g.werner@bm-werner.at

Doris Werner
Gesellschafterin, Backoffice

d.werner@bm-werner.at

Georg Werner
Gesellschafter, Baumeister

georg.werner@bm-werner.at

Anja Lechner
Backoffice, Controlling

anja.lechner@bm-werner.at

Gerhard Lotter
Architekt

g.lotter@bm-werner.at

Dominik Hahn
Techniker

d.hahn@bm-werner.at

Shirin Unterberger
Technikerin

shirin.unterberger@bm-werner.at  

Florian Schaden
Techniker

florian.schaden@bm-werner.at

Christina Salasch
Technikerin

christina.salasch@bm-werner.at

Eva Pichler-Rohrhofer
Medien

e.pichler-rohrhofer@bm-werner.at

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes